Rocket Publishing Company, Inc.
P. O. Box 676130, Rancho Santa Fe, CA 92067
Phone: 760.942.2330 Fax: 760.635.8595

edit@ranchandcoast.com
sales@ranchandcoast.com

Publisher
Bob Stefanko, bob@ranchandcoast.com

Executive Editor/Associate Publisher
Mia Stefanko, mia@ranchandcoast.com

Editor At Large
Andrea Naversen, andrea@ranchandcoast.com

Associate Art Director + Designer
Chloe Pedersen, chloe@ranchandcoast.com

Digital Director
Michael Andrew Norwood, michael@ranchandcoast.com

Digital Strategy & Development Agency
SeedCMS.com

Arts & Culture Editor
Darlene G. Davies, ddavies@mail.sdsu.edu

Automotive & Aviation Editor
Brian Douglas, brian@autoeditor.com

Travel Editor
Elizabeth Hansen, travel@ranchandcoast.com

Director of Finance
Cathleen Smith

Advertising Sales | San Diego
Joseph Garcia, joseph@ranchandcoast.com
Cindy Neptune, cindy@ranchandcoast.com

We invite and encourage you to tell us what you like or would like to see more of on the pages of Ranch & Coast as well as our Web site. Please email us at letters@ranchandcoast.com.

Subscriptions are $20 for twelve issues. All subscription questions and address changes can be addressed to Subscriptions at the address above, or emailed to subscriptions@ranchandcoast.com.

The entire contents of Ranch & Coast Magazine are copyright ©2014 by Rocket Publishing Co. Inc. No part may be reproduced without the expressed written consent of the publisher.